What do our patients have to say?

Get Tested Now
Independently verified
4.50 rating (341 reviews)
Kennedy
Kennedyus
5/5

Honestly the easiest option we could’ve chosen to travel back to the states! Our whole group was so happy to use this service! Very streamline.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 days ago
Erin
Erinus
5/5

So much easier for my family of 5 to test at the rental house without needing to go to a clinic. Such a great experience and easy to follow!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 days ago
Denise L.
Denise L.us
5/5

Easy to purchase. Easy to store. Did not need. Might need in near future.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 days ago
Marie
Marieus
5/5

This is the third travel test I have used and it is definitely the best. Easy to register, fast service, and test results shared in user-friendly formats!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 days ago
Catherine Jean T.
Catherine Jean T.bs
5/5

I needed a negative test for a Bahamas Health Travel Visa and Gettestednow was able to get me my results in a timely manner. Within an hour of my tele-test appointment I received an email with the results which included my passport number, my full name, my date of birth, negative test result, date and time of test, the testing lab name, test lab phone number and I used the test lab address from the test kit. All the above information was all required for the Bahamas Health Travel Visa application. It also contained a scannable QIR CODE.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 days ago
Anonymous
Anonymousus
5/5

I so appreciate this service. It’s straightforward easy to follow and will be using this service in future!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

7 days ago
Lisa B.
Lisa B.us
5/5

What a great service you provide. The zoom meeting was easy and we felt confident providing our results at the airport. The callers were friendly and patient with us

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 week ago
Rhonda M.
Rhonda M.us
5/5

Rapid results obtained for travel with proper documentation

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 week ago
Kathryn
Kathrynus
5/5

COVID testing before traveling back to the US was very easy. We had 15 people to test and it was a quick, simple process. Saved us from taking time out of our vacation and changing plans to get to a testing center and paying more for a test. Highly recommend!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 week ago
Harris W.
Harris W.us
5/5

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 week ago
DIANNA
DIANNAus
5/5

I was concerned about using the service from Poland since the healthcare professionals are on eastern time but it was a smooth process. A professional joined within 1 minute and I had my results emailed 15 minutes later. Would use this service again.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 week ago
Anonymous
Anonymousus
3/5

The process itself was incredibly easy! Once I registered for my test, I received the link and was able to test immediately. Observer was friendly and helpful and I received my results within 30 minutes. I ran into issues with customer service, however, and was frustrated that I could never get in touch with a live representative. FAQ’s were not particularly helpful for me and I received either late responses or no responses when I had questions outside of the FAQ domain. I would also look for a company in the future that offered 24/7 observation hours.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 week ago
Serena L.
Serena L.us
5/5

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 week ago
Anonymous
Anonymousus
5/5

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Christina
Christinaus
5/5

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Anonymousus
5/5

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Patti Stechschulte
Patti Stechschulteus
5/5

Very much. Thank you

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Michael H.
Michael H.us
5/5

Helped with travel requirement to get back to USA

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Barry M.
Barry M.us
5/5

Easy test online from anywhere in the world. Good for return to US from abroad.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Anonymousus
5/5

Great and easy to use from outside the country

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Denise F.
Denise F.us
5/5

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Frank R.
Frank R.us
5/5

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Kelly W.
Kelly W.us
5/5

Testing was a very easy process. I would highly recommend Get Tested Now.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 weeks ago
Allen Eranes
Allen Eranesph
3/5

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 weeks ago
Terri D.
Terri D.us
5/5

Made it so easy!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 weeks ago
Kim Dal Porto
Kim Dal Portous
5/5

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 weeks ago
Randolph B.
Randolph B.us
5/5

Very courtesy and easy. Thank you.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 weeks ago
emily b.
emily b.us
5/5

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 weeks ago
Kara S.
Kara S.us
5/5

It has helped me get the right documentation I need to be able to get home from traveling abroad. Great service.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 weeks ago
Stephen T.
Stephen T.us
5/5

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 weeks ago

NEED HELP?
GetTestedNow X