What do our patients have to say?

Trust Badge
John C F.
John C F.us
5/5

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

7 days ago
Anonymous
Anonymousus
4/5

Getting tested to come back to the US was very easy and we really appreciated the quick turnaround time.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 week ago
THOMAS
THOMASus
5/5

This was insanely easy to use and wonderfully convenient.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Maria B.
Maria B.us
5/5

very easy to go, staff was cordial and quick.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Ann M.
Ann M.us
5/5

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Peggy
Peggyus
5/5

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Anonymousus
5/5

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Barry C.
Barry C.us
5/5

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Anonymousus
5/5

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Anonymousus
5/5

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Stuart
Stuartit
5/5

Quick and easy and it works in US, UK and Europe. I’ve used the service three times. Excellent!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Constance B.
Constance B.us
5/5

Clear directions on Home page as to what test to order.Easy to order test kit that arrived in timely manner. Precise instructions on how to use included in email and in test kit package.Recommended by 2 friends who had ordered for travel.I also informed 2 friends for future travel.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
JANE C.
JANE C.us
5/5

Quick & easy way to get tested before returning to U.S.!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Marvin L.
Marvin L.us
5/5

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
katherine
katherineus
4/5

Easy to order and carry out of the country for testing to get back into the US. A few of the vials we received were broken and there was no liquid in them so we couldn't use those test. Also, Sunday testing was stated in different locations on the site and emails but went to test on a Sunday and it said there was no testing on Sundays.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Anonymousus
5/5

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Autumn W.
Autumn W.us
5/5

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Andrea
Andreaus
5/5

Nice to be able to test in your home when traveling. No need for figuring out where to find safe testing situation.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Julie
Julieus
5/5

We bought our tests ahead of our trip to Costa Rica. From start to finish (registering each test, requesting a Zoom call, taking the tests and waiting for the results) it took a little over one hour. No disruption to our day's activities since we were able to do it first thing in the morning two days before headed back to the U.S. Highly recommend!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Michelle
Michelleus
2/5

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Paul V.
Paul V.us
5/5

Great team of folks

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Joshua
Joshuaus
5/5

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Anonymousus
5/5

I have used get tested now on 3 different international trips. It is so much easier than trying to find a pharmacy in Europe, I have used in Florence Italy and Belgrade. I also use it when leaving the US for the test some airlines need. Super efficient, super reliable.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Alexandra N.
Alexandra N.us
5/5

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
James G.
James G.us
5/5

Incredibly user friendly

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Anonymousus
5/5

Quick, easy to do the test at home or in your hotel abroad. Results in minutes by email. Accepted by US customs

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Barbara W.
Barbara W.us
5/5

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Heidi M.
Heidi M.us
5/5

The test was so easy to pack in my suitcase and simplified my travel tremendously. It was easy to schedule a test and the nurses were professional and efficient. Test results were emailed quickly and the whole process took about 25 min start to finish. Highly recommend for international travel.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Kenya D.
Kenya D.us
5/5

I had a fantastic experience with GetTestedNow! I love the feature of using a saliva test and being able to be observed while taking it so I was able to use it to go to Europe where many countries require proof of observation. The service was extremely professional and timely in all aspects. I had the results much faster than I had anticipated. I highly recommend this service to anyone and have already recommended it to many of my friends.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Joel R.
Joel R.us
2/5

While traveling out of the country the antigen test process works but not without numerous issues. From not receiving the test result from the administering person to receiving belligerent response from a senior manager. Leaving the next day for a trip back to the US, one person in our party did not receive her test result. The initial response I received from a senior manager was “ the administrator went home” and your will just have to wait”. How stressful that was. Finally got the CEO and received the results within 30 minutes. Should NEVER have to go through that experience.
Received a supply of tests with missing items. I wont explain how we got approved!!!!!
When in Sync, the product and system works. Unfortunately I have experienced as many successes as failures of the system. $40 per test should command perfect attitude and service when we depend on our results to be allowed back into the US

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago

NEED HELP?
GetTestedNow X